Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1234)

## POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 30 APRIL 2025

The Board is pleased to announce that all ordinary resolutions proposed at the AGM were duly passed by way of poll.

Reference is made to the circular (the "**Circular**") of China Lilang Limited (the "**Company**") and the notice of the annual general meeting of the Company held on 30 April 2025 (the "**AGM**") dated 26 March 2025. Terms used herein shall have the same meanings as defined in the Circular unless the context requires otherwise.

## POLL RESULTS OF THE AGM

Pursuant to Rule 13.39(5) of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited, the board (the "**Board**") of directors of the Company (the "**Directors**") is pleased to announce that the following ordinary resolutions (the "**Resolutions**") were duly passed by the Shareholders by way of poll at the AGM:

Ordinary Resolutions		Number of votes (%)	
		For	Against
1.	To receive and approve the audited consolidated financial statements of the Company and its subsidiaries and the reports of the Directors and the auditor (the "Auditor") of the Company for the year ended 31 December 2024.	842,066,160 shares (99.952995%)	396,000 shares (0.047005%)
2.	To declare a final dividend of HK9 cents per ordinary share and a special final dividend of HK3 cents per ordinary share for the year ended 31 December 2024.	842,462,160 shares (100.000000%)	0 shares (0.00000%)

	Ordinary Resolutions	Number of votes (%)	
	Orumary Resolutions	For	Against
3.	(i) To re-elect Mr. Wang Liang Xing as executive Director.	841,838,455 shares (99.925966%)	623,705 shares (0.074034%)
	(ii) To re-elect Mr. Pan Rong Bin as executive Director.	792,915,859 shares (94.118869%)	49,546,301 shares (5.881131%)
	(iii) To re-elect Mr. Cai Rong Hua as non-executive Director.	832,934,284 shares (98.869044%)	9,527,876 shares (1.130956%)
	(iv) To re-elect Mr. Lai Shixian as independent non- executive Director.	791,625,413 shares (93.965694%)	50,836,747 shares (6.034306%)
4.	To authorise the Board to fix the remuneration of the Directors.	842,316,995 shares (99.982769%)	145,165 shares (0.017231%)
5.	To re-appoint KPMG as the Auditor for the year ending 31 December 2025 and to authorise the Board to fix their remuneration.	841,662,617 shares (99.905094%)	799,543 shares (0.094906%)
6.	To grant a general and unconditional mandate to the Directors to allot, issue and deal with additional shares in the Company not exceeding 10% of the aggregate nominal amount of the share capital of the Company in issue as at the date of the passing of the relevant resolution.	805,277,688 shares (95.586215%)	37,184,472 shares (4.413785%)
7.	To grant a general and unconditional mandate to the Directors to repurchase shares in the Company not exceeding 10% of the aggregate nominal amount of the share capital of the Company in issue as at the date of the passing of the relevant resolution.	842,417,110 shares (99.994653%)	45,050 shares (0.005347%)
8.	Conditional upon resolutions 6 and 7 being passed, the general and unconditional mandate granted to the Directors to allot, issue and deal with additional shares in the Company pursuant to resolution 6 be extended by the addition thereto of an amount representing the aggregate nominal amount of the share capital of the Company repurchased by the Company under the authority granted pursuant to resolution 7.	805,234,638 shares (95.581105%)	37,227,522 shares (4.418895%)

As at the date of the AGM, the total issued share capital of the Company was HK\$119,748,491.90 divided into 1,197,484,919 ordinary shares of HK\$0.10 each ("**Shares**") in the capital of the Company. The total number of Shares entitling the Shareholders to attend and vote for or against any of the Resolutions at the AGM was 1,197,484,919, representing 100% of the total issued share capital

of the Company as at the date of the AGM. There was no restriction on any Shareholders to cast votes on any of the Resolutions at the AGM and there was no Share entitling the Shareholders to attend and vote only against any of the Resolutions at the AGM.

The Company's Hong Kong share registrar, Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, was appointed as the scrutineer at the AGM for the vote-taking.

As more than 50% of the votes were cast in favour of each of the above Resolutions at the AGM, all the above Resolutions were duly passed as ordinary resolutions of the Company.

In relation to Resolution 2 above, the final dividend and special final dividend will be paid in cash on or about 22 May 2025 to Shareholders whose names appear on the register of members of the Company on 12 May 2025.

Mr. Wang Dong Xing, being the non-executive Director, and Mr. Wang Cong Xing and Mr. Wang Jun Hong the executive Directors, attended the AGM in person. Mr. Lai Shixian, Mr. Zhang Shengman, Prof. Liao Jianwen and Prof. Jiang Zhan, being the independent non-executive Directors, attended the AGM by electronic means. Mr. Wang Liang Xing, Mr. Pan Rong Bin and Mr. Wang Zhi Yong, being the executive Directors, and Mr. Cai Rong Hua and Mr. Hu Cheng Chu, being the non-executive Directors, were unable to attend the AGM due to other business commitments.

By order of the Board China Lilang Limited Shum Chi Chung Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 30 April 2025

As at the date of this announcement, the executive directors are Mr. Wang Liang Xing, Mr. Wang Cong Xing, Mr. Pan Rong Bin, Mr. Wang Jun Hong and Mr. Wang Zhi Yong; the non-executive directors are Mr. Wang Dong Xing, Mr. Cai Rong Hua and Mr. Hu Cheng Chu; and the independent non-executive directors are Mr. Lai Shixian and Mr. Zhang Shengman, Prof. Liao Jianwen and Prof. Jiang Zhan.